I Left a Comment in County Wicklow…

and here is the link.

Here is the full text of that comment in case it is unavailable for public view:

“Hello! I’m Drue, a teacher in the U.S. and as part of a graduate course I’m taking, we’re taking a look at blogs that students are writing and trying to find ways that we might use blogs in our own classes with our own students.

Here is a link to my blog where I’m posting some more information about the assignment we’re working on: https://druebullingtondotcom.wordpress.com/2016/03/11/the-student-blogging-project-2016/

I have two questions for you.

1. What made you want to participate in this blogging competition?
2. I’m a music teacher and I love the music of your country. What kinds of traditional music is there in County Wicklow and do you know any traditional Irish musicians?

Thanks so much!”

Leave a Reply

